Day 101: Free Food Friday!!!

7 10 2011

Hey guys!

Today I used my free day for the week. So I got to have a lot of freedom in terms of food choice today! We slept in and made brunch this morning of Scrambled eggs mixed with onion and tomato with breaky sausages and a hot cup of coffee! We then tidied up a bit and mucked around.

Before we knew it, it was already 4.30pm and we decided to leave early for Jeremy’s MRI scan in Ascot to beat traffic. His scan took about 20 minutes so I sat in the waiting room and caught up on my weekly gossip with the magazines. We then were about to drive back out West but managed to catch a glimpse of the motorway which was crawling head to head. So we diverted through to One Tree Hill and had a late afternoon tea of crackers and cheese with Grandma and Grandpa. We spent about an hour there before we headed out to westcity to have dinner at the mall and catch a movie.

I decided this was my opportunity on my free day to have some Macca’s. The movie we saw was Abduction with Taylor Lautner. It was a pretty good movie. A bit of love, action etc! I would have probably given it a rating of 4/5. We drove home and we are now both in front of tv watching tonight’s episodes of Shorty and Friends!

Straight to bed after this! I am going back on protein only tomorrow to make sure I follow the zig zag affect

Love J.L

x

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

